Tour Agencies

October 18, 2010 by admin  
Filed under Visitor Info

Package tours can be one of the most entertaining, informative and hassle-free ways to explore Brunei Darussalam. There are many licensed travel agents in Brunei, most offering package tours ranging from 3-hour coach tours of the capital, to multi-day tours including everything from rainforest excursions to Jerudong Park and Bandar’s urban shopping scene. Any of these agencies will be happy to get you on your way to discovering Brunei’s unexpected attractions.

AGENCY CONTACT NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Bonasia Holiday Tel: 223 0116 bonasia@brunet.bn www.bonasiaholidays.com
Fax: 223 0400
GoodMILES Tel: 233 1082 mail@goodmilesbrunei.com www.goodmilesbrunei.com
Fax: 233 1753
MegaBorneo TourPlanner Tel: 222 4026 megaborneo@brunet.bn www.megaborneo.com
Fax: 222 4028
Sunshine Borneo Tours & Travel Tel: 244 6509 sales@exploreborneo.com www.exploreborneo.com
Fax: 244 1790
Anthony Tours& Travel Agencies Tel: 222 7969 antours@brunet.bn www.anthonytours.com
Fax: 222 7889
Freme Travel Services Tel: 223 4277 fremebsb@brunet.bn www.freme.com
Fax: 223 4284
Mas Sugara Travel Services Tel: 242 3963 inbound@massugara.com www.massugara.com
Fax: 242 3971
Pan Bright Travel Services Tel: 224 0980 inbound@panbright.com www.panbright.com
Fax: 224 0979
Intrepid Tours Tel: 222 1685 tours@bruneibay.net www.bruneibay.net/intrepidtours
Fax: 222 1687
Mona Florafauna Tours Tel: 223 0761 mft@brunet.bn
Fax: 223 0763
Scuba-Tech International Tel: 241 8888 info@scubatechintl.com www.scubatechintl.com
Fax: 265 2376
Century Travel Centre Tel: 222 1747 century@brunet.bn www.centurytravelcentre.com
Fax: 222 7747
D.D.L  Tour Operators Tel: 234 3946 ddltours@brunet.bn
Fax: 234 3947
Pronine Marketing Tel: 239 0300 eyien.lim@srisentosa.com www.srisentosa.com
Fax: 239 0308
Tabimart Tel: 242 0913 tabimart@gmail.com
Fax: 242 0911
Travel Trade Agencies Tel: 223 3543 tta@brunet.bn www.theway.jp/brunei
Fax: 223 7861
Southern Cross Travel Agencies Tel: 245 4719 southern@brunet.bn www.onebrunei.com
Fax: 245 4724
Ilufah Leisure Tours
Tel: 873 8511
ilufah_aq@brudirect.com www.ilufahaquarium.com/tours.html
Fax: 223 3524

Comments

2 Responses to “Tour Agencies”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!